Organising your Mimeo Library just got easier.  Now, when you decide to delete a Print File, you can review which documents are impacted, along with the date they were created. This new feature should help you quickly determine which items are needed as you organise your Mimeo Library.  

So what has changed?

In the past, we’ve shown limited information when files are deleted.

Now, when a Print File is selected to be deleted, you’ll see which documents are impacted and the date these documents were created. This information should help you quickly decide to keep or discard the content.

Remember that deleted Print Files and Documents cannot be recovered. This is a permanent action, which is why we thought it important to arm you with more information.

Did this answer your question?